20131015 One Day Without Leeteuk

531647_489281737786383_2094235317_n

“Paroles, paroles paroles……… Pfffff…

«Love~ Oh baby my girl~
Tu es mon tout, tellement rayonnante,
Ma mariée, un présent de Dieu
Es-tu heureuse ? Les larmes coulent de tes yeux noirs
Jusqu’à ce que tes cheveux noirs deviennent blancs
Mon amour, ma femme, je promettrai mon amour

Dire “je t’aime”, je voudrais le faire chaque jour de mon existence
Voudrais-tu m’épouser ? T’aimer et te chérir, je veux vivre de cette façon
Chaque fois que tu t’endors, je veux que ce soit dans mes bras
Voudrais-tu m’épouser ? Peux-tu accepter mon coeur maintenant ?»

Extrait Paroles : Super Junior – Marry U”

***

“Words, words, words……… Pfffff…

«Love~ Oh baby my girl~
You’re my everything, your beauty blinds me
My bride, my present from the heavens above
Are you happy ? There’s tears flowing from your eyes
Until the day your black hair turns grey
I promise to love you forever

I want to tell you every single day that “I love you”
Would you marry me ? I want to live loving you and cherishing you
I want to put you to sleep in my arms every night
Would you marry me ?
Will you give my heart this permission ?»

Extract Lyrics : Super Junior – MarryU”

Comeback D-285

This entry was posted in Photos, Projets/Projects and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

