20130914 One Day Without Leeteuk

8696_10151770812679715_1667504988_n

“Cher leader, dis, quand reviendras-tu ?

«En rangeant des effets en satin et dentelle
J’ai retrouvé la clef d’une boîte à secrets
Où reposent en paix mes rêves surannés.
Ont-ils gardé la foi, l’éclat et l’étincelle ?

L’effluve d’une rose embaume ma mémoire…
Je n’ai pas oublié des pétales fanés
Les sublimes senteurs sur le bleu des feuillets
Où chaque mot d’amour parfumait l’écritoire.

Dans ce coffret vieilli, des bouts de vie câline ;
En ouvrant le passé, l’envie au bout des doigts,
J’ai caressé le temps aux mille et unes joies
Avant que de mourir sous la voûte divine.

En rangeant des effets en satin et dentelle
J’ai retrouvé la clef de ma boîte à secrets
Dans laquelle brillaient pour toujours, à jamais,
L’étincelle et l’éclat d’une flamme éternelle.»

Extrait : Michèle Brodowicz, La boîte à secrets.
Recueil : Poésie d’amour (2005)”

***

“Dear leader, tell us, when will you come back ?

«By tidying effects in satin and lace
I found the key of a secret box
Where my old dreams rest in peace.
Have they kept the faith, the brilliance and the spark ?

The fragrance of a rose fills my memory
I did not forget the wilted petals
The sublime scents on the blue sheets
Where every word of love perfumed the inkstand.

In this old box, pieces of affectionate life ;
Opening the past, the envy at your fingertips,
I cherished the time of a thousand and one joys
Before dying under divine vault.

By tidying effects in satin and lace
I found the key to my secret box
In which shone forever, and ever,
The spark and the glow of an eternal flame.»

Extract : Michèle Brodowicz, The secrat box.
Collection : Love poetry (2005)”

Comeback D-316

This entry was posted in Photos, Projets/Projects and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

