20130910 One Day Without Leeteuk

large

“Et puis, tu es venu

«Je ne sais pas moi-même au juste qui j’étais,
Étais-je folle ou sage ou les deux ? Je ne sais
Tant je cognais partout mes ailes malhabiles
Mais je sais aujourd’hui, mais je sais qu’avec toi,
Je suis restée semblable à celle d’autrefois
Qui ne rêvait que d’être à quelque chose utile.

Puisque tu es venu
Vois, tout devient possible.»

Paroles d’une vieille chanson française
Paroles et Musique : Jean Ferrat – Isabelle Aubret.”

“And then you came

«Look, it’s fine, it’s snowing
I don’t know myself who I was exactly,
Was I crazy or wise, or both ? I do not know
As I banged my clumsy wings everywhere.
But I know now, but I know that with you,
I stayed the same than the past
Who only dreamed of being something useful.

Since you came
See, everything becomes possible.»

Lyrics from an old french song
Lyrics & music : Jean Ferrat – Isabelle Aubret.”

Comeback D-320

This entry was posted in Photos, Projets/Projects and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

