20130823 One Day Without Leeteuk

1081006_10201788627940043_752286258_n

“BLASON DU DOS DE PARK JUNG SU

Dos caché enflammant le secret,
Dos courbé vacillant sous l’effet,
Comme une plaine enneigée,
Tu éveilles la volupté.
Dos ténébreux, tendre ou mielleux,
Parsemé de précieux carats,
J’aperçois de mon œil de chat
L’envol de deux reliefs envieux.
Dos aimé pour sa beauté,
Dos légendaire et ensorcelant,
Où pleut en cascade des diamants,
Des fils dorés maintenant rasés,
Enluminent si fort ton sommet.
Dos au mur tu fais l’orgueilleux,
Mais que dois-je faire pour t’atteindre,
Courir vers toi mais sans t’étreindre ?
Tu me guides dans la nuit enivrante,
Ô dos, que j’aime cette mésentente !
Je suis des yeux la courbe sur ton corps délicieux,
J’espère qu’elle me livrera aux plaisirs fougueux,
Qu’importent le temps et le lieu.
Dos de satin, dos du matin,
Dos à moi, dos au destin,
Tout suffoquant je vous retrouve,
Avec tout cet amour que j’éprouve,
Venez ici mon bel ami,
Je ferai de vous mon trésor chéri.

“SHIELD BACK OF PARK JUNG SU

Hidden back firing the secret
Curved back staggering under influence,
Like a snow-covered plain,
You awaken sensuality.
Gloomy, soft or smooth back,
Sprinkled with precious carats,
I see with my cat’s eyes
The flight of two envious reliefs.
Back loved for its beauty,
Legendary and enchanting back,
Where it rains diamonds cascade,
Golden strings now shaved,
Paint your very top so brightly.
Back to the wall you make the proud,
But what should I do to reach you,
Running to you without hugging you ?
You guide me in the intoxicating night,
O back, I love this disagreement !
I eye the curve of your delicious body,
I hope it’ll give fiery pleasures to me
Whichever time and place.
Satin back, morning back,
Back to me, back in fate,
Totally suffocating I find you,
With all this love I’m feeling,
Come here my good friend,
I’ll make you my darling treasure.”

Comeback D-338

This entry was posted in Photos, Projets/Projects and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

