20130813 One Day Without Leeteuk

1045244_478222208937995_1460896756_n

“A toi, J’ai connu tant de ciels.

«J’ai connu tant de ciels
Et de terres de hasard
Pour gens de toutes parts
Venus on ne sait d’où

Et ne t’ai point trouvé

J’ai suivi les chemins
Des chiens et des gamins
Sortis de nulle part
Et qui vont n’importe où

Et ne t’ai point trouvé

Et j’ai chanté le vin
Les chagrins les refrains
Qui sont nés autre part
Et qu’on entend partout

Et ne t’ai point trouvé

Et j’ai bu le nectar
Et j’ai usé l’espoir
Des partout des nulle part
Qui se moquent de vous

Et ne t’ai point trouvé.»

Extrait de Esther Granek, Portraits et chansons sans retouches, 1976”

***

“To you, I knew so many skies.

«I knew so many skies
And randomly lands
For people from everywhere
Came from who knows where

And I didn’t find you

I followed paths
Dogs and kids
Came out of nowhere
And who go anywhere

And I didn’t find you

And I sang wine
Sorrows choruses
Which were born somewhere else
And that we hear everywhere

And I didn’t find you

And I drank nectar
And I worn out hope
From everywhere nowhere
Which made a fool of you

And I didn’t find you.»

Extract by Esther Graneck, Portraits and songs without modification, 1976″

Comeback D-348

This entry was posted in Photos, Projets/Projects and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

