20130625 One Day Without Leeteuk

325901_10151700423459715_2032915050_o

“Ah ! Un poème à plusieurs lectures.
Cher leader, allez osons….

«Quand je mets à vos pieds un éternel hommage,
Voulez-vous qu’un instant je change de visage ?
Vous avez capturé les sentiments d’un coeur
Que pour vous adorer forma le créateur.
Je vous chéris, amour, et ma plume en délire
Couche sur le papier ce que je n’ose dire.
Avec soin de mes vers lisez les premiers mots,
Vous saurez quel remède apporter à mes maux.»

Alfred de Musset

«Cette insigne faveur que votre cœur réclame
Nuit à ma renommée et répugne à mon âme.»

George Sand

Correspondance entre G. Sand et A. de Musset, saurez-vous trouver l’autre texte ?”

“Ah ! A poem with several reading.
Dear leader, let’s dare….

«When I put at your feet a everlasting tribute,
Do you want just for an instant I change my face ?
You captured the heart’s feelings
Which shaped the creator to love you.
I cherish you, love, and my delirious pen
Set down on paper what I don’t dare to say.
With care of my verses, read the first words,
You’ll know what remedy provide to my troubles.»

Alfred de Musset

«This singular favour that your heart calls
Harms my fame and disgusts my soul.»

George Sand

Correspondence between G. Sand and A. de Musset, can you find the another text ?”

Comeback D-498

 

This entry was posted in Photos, Projets/Projects and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

