20130519 One Day Without Leeteuk

971994_419486038149842_1034142076_nClick on pic^^

“Cher leader qui m’a fait tant rire…..
Apollinaire pour toi :

«Un ange chante ne sais où
C’est je crois ton âme qui veille
Parmi tous les soldats d’un sou
Et l’ange charme mon oreille

Écoute il chante tendrement
Je ne sais pas sur quelle branche
Et partout il va me charmant
Nuit et jour semaine et dimanche

Mais que dire de cet ange
Que dire des métamorphoses
De l’âme en chant dans l’arbrisseau
Du cœur en ciel du ciel en roses

L’ange des soldats c’est l’amour
Et mon amour c’est peccadille
La rose est moins parfaite et pour
Moi seul l’ange bleu s’égosille.»

Extrait et transformation : Un oiseau chante Guillaume Apollinaire (1880-1918)

“Dear leader who made me laugh so much…..
Apollinaire for you:

«An angel is singing I can’t tell where
He is I think your soul that waits
Among all the twopenny soldiers
And the singing angel enchants my ear

Listen to him sing tenderly
I can’t tell on what branch he sits
And everywhere he bewitches me
Day and night the whole week long

But what can I tell you about this angel
Or about the metamorphosis
Of the soul to a song in the shrubbery
Of the heart to sky of sky to roses

The angel of all soldiers is love
And my love is a trifle
A rose is less perfect than she is
And to me alone does the blue angel call.»

Extract and transformation : A Bird Is Singing Guillaume Apollinaire (1880-1918)”

Comeback D-434

 

This entry was posted in Photos, Projets/Projects and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

