20130517 One Day Without Leeteuk

921035_418811568217289_1860893669_o

«Prête-moi ton épaule que j’y oublie mes peurs
Et reste cette épaule que j’y allège mon coeur
J’ai peur de voir ce que j’aime s’éteindre devant mes yeux
Et maintenant que j’aime, j’ai peur de ne pas vivre assez vieux

[Refrain] :
Si tu savais comment je doute, parfois
Si tu savais souvent je doute, de moi
Si tu savais les choses que je ne dis pas
Que je ne dis à personne d’autre que toi
Si tu savais

Souviens-toi de Seul au monde, tu m’as écouté
Mais j’ai peur d’être heureux et donc de t’ennuyer
J’ai peur de ne plus plaire et de sortir de vos vies
J’ai peur de devoir me refaire, pour pas que tu m’oublies.»

Corneille : Les Marchands De Rêves 2005 : Si Tu Savais

«Lend me your shoulder to forget my fears
And stay this shoulder where I lighten my heart
I’m afraid to see what I like to disappear before my eyes
And now that I love, I’m afraid to not live quite old

[Chorus] :
If you knew how I doubt sometimes
If you knew I often doubt of me
If you knew the things, that I do not say
That I do not tell to anyone other than you
If you knew

Remember Castaway, you listened to me
But I’m afraid to be happy and annoying you
I’m afraid to not appeal you anymore and get out of your lives
I’m afraid I have to change, to prevent you forget me.»

Corneille : Dream-Merchants 2005: If You Knew

Comeback D-436

This entry was posted in Photos, Projets/Projects and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

