20130415 One Day Without Leeteuk

555826_405545889543857_412771382_n

«Tu nous laisses Paris, les trottoirs, les fantômes
Et ce pont Mirabeau où se noient les amants
Aux chagrins endormis, au soleil qui se traîne
A la folie d’aimer qui meurt avec le temps,
Je me souviens de tout je me souviens de toi

Tu nous laisses aux années, aux fleurs d’anniversaire
Aux instants crucifiés qui ne reviendront pas
Aux violons oubliés sur ces chemins de guerre
A la neige fondue où chacun va son pas
Je me souviens de tout je me souviens de toi

Je me souviens de tout
Prends soin de toi»

Extraits et adaptation de la Chanson : Je me souviens de tout,  Didier Barbelivien

.

You leave Paris for us, sidewalks, ghosts
And Mirabeau bridge where lovers drown
Sleeping troubles, the sun crawls
A madness of love who dies with time,
I remember everything I remember you

You leave us for years, for birthday flowers
Times crucified that will never return
Violins forgotten on these war’s paths
The slush where each goes by his pace
I remember everything I remember you

I remember everything
Take care of you»

Extracts and adaptation of the song: I remember everything, Didier Barbelivien

Comeback D-468

 

This entry was posted in Photos, Projets/Projects and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

