20130312 One Day Without Leeteuk

883149_391055480992898_2114284338_o

“J’aurais tellement voulu te voir au Super Show 5, tu es l’un de mes trois bias, l’un de mes trois anges, mais tu dois accomplir ton devoir envers ton pays. Ça doit être dur de tout laisser tomber quasiment du jour au lendemain pour aller faire son service militaire…

«Mon cœur n’a que toi, ton cœur n’a que moi.
Les mêmes sentiments, preuve de notre amour.
Le même ciel, différents endroits.
Nous sommes séparés pour le moment.
[…]
Je t’aime, je t’aime, je t’aime, même si tu ne peux pas l’entendre.»
Only U – Super Junior.”

***

“I wished I could see you at Super Show 5, you’re one of my three bias, one of my three angels, but you must do your duty to your country. It must be hard to leave almost drop everything to go for doing his military service…

«My heart only has you, your heart only has me.
Similar sentiments, the proof of our love
The same sky, different place.
We’re separated for now
[…]
I love you, I love you, I love you, even if you can’t hear.»
Only U – Super Junior”

Comeback D-502

 

This entry was posted in Photos, Projets/Projects and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

