20130222 One Day Without Leeteuk

251610_383434138421699_1911590473_n

“Notre leader;
je trouve que la coupe militaire te va très bien, et tu parais très viril en uniforme.
Aujourd’hui, j’ai appris que tu as été promu caporal, je suis tellement fière mais je ne suis pas surprise.
Tu donnes toujours le meilleur de toi même dans tout ce que tu entames, c’est l’une des raisons pour lesquelles je suis une angELF.
J’espère que tu continue tes exercices de musculation. :-$
On t’attend avec impatience.
Reviens vite, reviens plus beau, plus confiant, en bonne santé et plus heureux. 🙂 “

***

“Our leader;
I find that the military hair cut suits you well and you seem very manly in uniform. ❤
Today I learned that you were promoted to Corporal, I am so proud but not surprised.
You always give your best in everything you do, it’s one of the reasons why I am an angELF.
I hope you continue your bodybuilding exercises. :-$
We’re waiting for you impatiently.
Come back soon, more beautiful, more confident, healthy and happy. 🙂 “

Comeback D-520

This entry was posted in Photos, Projets/Projects and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

