20130131 One Day Without Leeteuk

217596_369485766483203_1405685210_n

“En rentrant chez moi ce soir, j’ai ouvert mon agenda et j’ai constaté que je n’avais pas de devoirs. Mais en le refermant, ce mot résonna dans ma tête. Devoir devoir… Ce mot me remémora que si tu es parti à l’armée, c’est bien pour accomplir ton devoir et le devoir de ta nation. Pour ça, je suis fière de toi ! Leeteuk, notre plus grand héros.”

“When I got home that evening, I opened my diary and I found that I had no homework. But closing it, the word rang in my head. Duty duty This word remind me that if you went to the army, it is to fulfill your duty and obligation to your nation. For that, I‘m proud of you! Leeteuk, our greatest hero.”

Comeback D-542

This entry was posted in Photos, Projets/Projects and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

