20121226 One Day Without Leeteuk

471886_353367674761679_1416092302_o

“Je pense à toi souvent, chaque minute du jour, me demandant comment tu vas, ce que tu fais, si tu manges bien, si tu es heureux. Je verse une larme pour chaque minute sans toi, je me persuade que le temps qui nous sépare s’écoulera vite. Ça fait mal d’être sans toi. Je t’admire, et je t’attendrai.”

“I’m thinking of you often, every minute of the day, wondering if you’re fine, what you’re doing, if you eat well, if you’re happy. I shed a tear for every minute without you, I am persuaded that the time which tears us apart will elapse fast. It hurts to be without you. I admire you, and I’ll wait.”

Comeback D-578

This entry was posted in Photos, Projets/Projects and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

